

XPRESS GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 185)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Xpress Group Limited are set out as below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Heng Fai (Managing Chairman)

Mr. Chan Tong Wan (Managing Director)

Ms. Chan Yoke Keow

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Fong Kwok Jen

Mr. Teh Wing Kwan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chan King Fai

Mr. Tan Choon Seng

Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter

Mr. Wong Tat Keung

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Name of Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
	Committee	Committee	
Mr. Chan Heng Fai			С
Mr. Chan Tong Wan			
Ms. Chan Yoke Keow		M	
Mr. Fong Kwok Jen			
Mr. Teh Wing Kwan			
Mr. Chan King Fai	M		
Mr. Tan Choon Seng		C	M
Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter	M	M	M
Mr. Wong Tat Keung	C	M	M

Notes

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 3 October 2013