Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 6 SEPTEMBER 2013

References are made to the circular of Xpress Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 8 August 2013 (the "**Circular**") in relation to the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company (the "**EGM**") regarding the change of Company name. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular respectively.

The Board is pleased to announce that the resolution as set out in the Circular was put to the EGM for voting by poll and was duly passed by the Shareholders of the Company.

The Company's share registrars, Tricor Friendly Limited, has been appointed to act as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the EGM. The poll results for the resolution was as follows:

Special Resolution	(percentage of total	Number of votes cast (percentage of total number of votes cast)	
	For	Against	
To approve the Change of Company Name	2,956,232,243	34,075	
	(99.99%)	(0.01%)	

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 3,602,657,172 Shares being the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolution proposed at the EGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholder casting votes on the proposed resolution at the EGM. No Shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against the resolution at the EGM.

As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolution, the resolution was duly passed as special resolution at the EGM.

By Order of the Board **Xpress Group Limited Chan Tong Wan** *Managing Director*

Hong Kong SAR, 6 September, 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chan Heng Fai, Mr. Chan Tong Wan, Ms. Chan Yoke Keow; the non-executive Director is Mr. Fong Kwok Jen and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chan King Fai, Mr. Tan Choon Seng, Mr. Wong Dor Luk, Peter and Mr. Wong Tat Keung.